Kontakt

+49 731 94670-0

Vertrieb:

Dennis Wammes
Durchwahl - 1718
Telefax - 861718
dwammes@shu-ulm.de

Jürgen Mautsch
Durchwahl - 469
Telefax - 86469
jmautsch@shu-ulm.de

Technik:

Jürgen Mautsch
Durchwahl - 469
Telefax - 86469
jmautsch@shu-ulm.de

Disposition:

Sascha Naguschewski
Durchwahl - 43
Telefax - 8643
snaguschewski@shu-ulm.de

Qualität:

Klaus Kast
Durchwahl - 23
Telefax - 8623
kkast@shu-ulm.de

IT:

Jürgen Werner
Durchwahl - 221
Telefax - 86221
jwerner@shu-ulm.de

Umwelt:

Franz König
Durchwahl - 18
Telefax - 8618
fkoenig@shu-ulm.de

Personal:

Michael Renner
Durchwahl - 796
Telefax - 86796
mrenner@shu-ulm.de